favicon

Congress of Aboriginal Peoples

867 St. Laurent Blvd.Ottawa,ON K1K 3B1

Tel: 613 747 6022 or

1-888-997-9927

Fax: 613 747 8834

 

Executive

National Chief Robert Bertrand
National Vice-Chief Kim Beaudin

Operations

Jim Devoe
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 200
j.devoe@abo-peoples.org

Office Manager
Ext. 001
reception@abo-peoples.org

Brad Darch
Executive Assistant
Ext. 231
b.darch@abo-peoples.org

Finance

Biljana Grujic
Senior Manager of Finance

Ext. 224

b.grujic@abo-peoples.org

Liz Jackson
Accounting Administrator
Ext. 245
l.jackson@abo-peoples.org

Communications

Nigel Newlove

Senior Manager
Ext. 244
n.newlove@abo-peoples.org

Policy

Amy Nahwegahbow
Senior Policy Manager
Ext. 233

a.nahwegahbow@abo-peoples.org

Partnerships

Robert Russell
Partnership and Business Development Senior Manager
Ext. 198
r.russell@abo-peoples.org

Rufus Jacobs
Business Development
Ext. 202
ru.jacobs@abo-peoples.org

Engagement

Frankie Coté

Senior Manager

Ext. 222

f.cote@abo-peoples.org

Walking in Her Moccasins Project

Duane Morrisseau-Beck
Senior Manager
Ext. 195

d.morrisseau@abo-peoples.org

Jean-Luc Fournier
Project Coordinator
Ext. 239

Early Learning & Child Care Project

Virginia Gluska
Senior Manager
Ext. 197

v.gluska@abo-peoples.org

Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training Strategy (ASETS)

Randy Martin
Senior Manager of ASETS
Ext. 229
r.martin@abo-peoples.org

Congress of Aboriginal Peoples

867 St. Laurent Blvd., Ottawa, O.N., K1K 3B1
Tel: 613 747 6022 or 1-888-997-9927       Fax: 613 747 8834